All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Wed 24 Sep

Trevor Hall

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 27 Sep

Rising Appalachia

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Mon 06 Oct

The Polish Ambassador

10:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 08 Oct

Brett Dennen - Water Colors
A Special Acoustic Evening

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 09 Oct

J Boog

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 10 Oct

The Pimps of Joytime

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 17 Oct

Dirty Heads

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 31 Oct

Tainted Love

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 08 Nov

Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 21 Nov

Foreverland

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Nov

JGB

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 12 Dec

Nahko and Medicine for the People

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 27 Dec

Jackie Greene Band

w/ The Mother Hips 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 28 Dec

Jackie Greene

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 31 Dec

Jackie Greene Band

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Any requests for handicap accommodation will need to be addressed by contacting the Director of Security at the Crystal Bay Casino a minimum of 24 hours in advance of the show you plan on attending.